Bach, Boston, Urban

Aaaaaaaand we’re down to phase 3

So today has been a tough day and my sickness got in the way of performing so sadly we had to break our streak of performing every day

Nonetheless, I do got something to tell you and that is that I finally received the invitations for our concert at Pickman Hall on July 2nd that I made at Vista print and they look really great so starting tomorrow, every performance that we do will have cards for people to take some with them and feel invited to this concert

We’ll see how many of them come

This is how they look:

I gotta say I love these cards! I hope this experiment works!

I gotta say I love these cards! I hope this experiment works!

And luckily Vista print had this sale for a card holder so I bought so we could make our work easier

Fancy card holder, please be alluring...

Fancy card holder, please be alluring…

Our project has just started its final lap and I really wanna see how many people we can actually get to come from the pool of people that will see us in the street for the next 7 days

We will see

Thank you so much for taking the time to read us and again, if you’re in Boston, come by on July 2nd at 7:30 pm to the Longy School of Music of Bard College at Pickman Hall and enjoy a free evening of Bach Music

Have a good night, everybody

Standard

Leave a Reply

